Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.095 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"groovernut"
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at The Brown Pub on 2009-11-28 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto 11.28.2009 Brown Pub Hinckley, IL Entire show with no keys. Source: Dan SBD mix > H4n > SDHC 44.1K Transfer: SDHC > PC > RedRoaster > CDR > Flac 16 Set I 1. Tuning 2. Nineteen Seventy-seven 3. Low Loretta 4. Southern Woman 5. Durty Woman Blooze 6. Music Never Stopped> 7. Sugar Magnolia> 8. Jam> 9. Sugaree> 10. Music Never Stopped Reprise 11. Mama Grady Set II 1. Tuning 2. Long Way to the Bottom> 3...
Keywords: rock; jam; cosmickc; kelly casey
Downloads: 1,110 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And Bobby McGee The Rub Loser Playing In The Band Big Railroad Blues Me And My Uncle Big Boss Man China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia I'm A King Bee Bertha Deal Sing Me Back Home Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 3,990 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Loser, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, One More Saturday Night Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,601 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theatre on 1990-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Box Of Rain Feel Like A Stranger Loser Beat It On Down The Line West L.A. Fadeaway When I Paint My Masterpiece Far From Me Tennessee Jed Hell In A Bucket Set 2 Samson And Delilah Hey Pocky Way Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,277 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix Club on 1966-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1/Disk 1: 01. New Minglewood Blues 02. Betty and Dupree 03. Next Time You See Me 04. I Know You Rider 05. Big Boss Man 06. One Kind Favor (See That My Grave Is Kept Clean) 07. Alice D. Millionaire 08. Me and My Uncle 09. "We Can't Agree on the Words" 10. Me and My Uncle 11. Cream Puff War Set 2/Disk 2: 01. You Don't Love Me 02. Beat It On Down the Line 03. Hurts Me Too 04. On the Road Again 05...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 8,749 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dire Wolf El Paso It Must Have Been The Roses New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose The Promised Land Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Franklin's Tower -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Terrapin Station -> One More Saturday Night Werewolves Of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Carney
Downloads: 8,946 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-19 - Furthur
I Jam->Bertha->Good Lovin', Estimated Prophet, Friend of the Devil, Feel Like a Stranger, Brown Eyed Women, Hell A Bucket II Jam->Shakedown Street->New Speedway Boogie->China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider (missing), Playing in the Band->Eyes of the World-> Unbroken Chain, Help on the Way->Slipknot!->Franklin's Tower E One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; PHopely; Rosemary
Downloads: 5,036 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McFarlin Auditorium, SMU on 1969-12-26 - Grateful Dead
*** Acoustic Set *** 01) [01:30] stage banter 02) [01:50] The Monkey And The Engineer 03) [03:48] Little Sadie 04) [04:43] Long Black Limousine 05) [01:26] stage banter 06) [03:50] All Around This World 07) [01:47] stage banter 08) [02:49] The Master's Bouquet 09) [00:09] stage banter 10) [09:45] Black Peter 11) [01:53] stage banter 12) [06:18] Uncle John's Band *** Electric Set *** 13) [00:25] drum tuning/ 14) [00:48] tuning 15) [04:39] Casey Jones 16) [05:05] Hard To Handle 17) [05:07] Cold Ra...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jack Warner; Marc Evans; Jim Powell
Downloads: 10,805 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Stone on 1981-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set 1 Deep Elem Blues 2 Dark Hollow 3 Jack-A-Roe 4 Monkey & The Engineer 5 Friend Of The Devil 6 El Paso 7 Babe It Ain't No Lie 8 On The Road Again Encore 9 Oh Boy
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 5,036 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 (61:14) set 1: 1. Lovelight (12:02) 2. stage banter (3:19) 3. //Dark Star--> (4:48) 4. China Cat Sunflower*--> (3:20) 5. The Eleven%*--> (9:46) 6. Feedback (0:59) 7. //New Potato Caboose--> (8:35) 8. Born Cross Eyed*--> (2:30) 10. Spanish Jam* (15:50) Disc 2 (34:29) set 2: 1. Beat It On Down The Line--> (2:53) 2. Morning Dew (7:40) 3. Cryptical Envelopment--> (1:47) 4. The Other One--> (3:15) 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeff Cotsman
Downloads: 11,376 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eureka Municipal Auditorium on 1968-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Clementine -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> Dark Star
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,625 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-18 - Furthur
Set 1: Phil & Bob Jam> The Other One> The Wheel> Jack Straw The Music Never Stopped// Birdsong> Born Cross-Eyed> Let It Grow Set 2: Lost Sailor> Saint of Circumstance Althea Scarlet Begonias> Fire on the Mountain Saint Stephen> The Eleven> Terrapin Station> Not Fade Away Donor Rap Encore: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 17,752 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rambler Room, Loyola College on 1978-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Winin' Boy Blues, Tom Dooley, This Time Forever, Deep Elem Blues, K.C. Moan, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Big Boy Pete, Jack A Roe, Dark Hollow, Oh Boy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,309 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Huntington Civic Center on 1978-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf Cassidy Peggy-O Mexicali Blues -> Mama Tried They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Iko Iko -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; MOTB
Downloads: 24,559 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman-> Cumberland Blues, Cold Jordan Not Fade Away-> Easy Wind, Dark Star-> Attics Of My Life-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,738 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Early Show: The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment, Dire Wolf, Casey Jones Late Show: Not Fade Away, Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, High Time, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star > Spanish Jam* > Turn On Your Love Light** Encore: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 63,162 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko -> Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Blow Away, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Crazy Fingers-> Playin-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimmie Some Lovin-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia - E: Mighty The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,118 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree